Office and R&D facilities

 

Visiting address

Josink Esweg 34
7545 PN Enschede
The Netherlands

Postal address

P.O. Box 835
7500 AV Enschede
The Netherlands

Contact

T +31 (0)53 486 2287
E office@btg-btl.com

Contact webshop

T +31 (0)53 486 1199
E webshop@btg-btl.com

Route description

Navigation: Josink Esweg 34, 7545 PN, Enschede

Maps: Plan your route with Google maps

Paper: Print the route description

Representatives

Brazil

Farbitech

Contact

Roberto Bieler
roberto.bieler@btg-btl.com

T +55 21 3268.2553
T +55 21 9465.2553

China

Charley Hou
charley.hou@hofung-technology.com

T +86 10 8471 1038 
F +86 10 8472 3149 

Visiting address

Botai International Center, Bld. B, 16th Fl.
122 Nanhu dongyuan, Chaoyang District
100102 Beijing, China

Sweden

Peter Renmarker

E peter.renmarker@btg-btl.com 

T +46 (0)708 344 344 

Introduction of Peter in our newsletter. 

Ukraine

BTG-BTL Ukraine representative office

Yuliia Sokolovska

yuliia.sokolovska@btg-btl.com

T +38 050 913 20 62

Czech republic

BTG Central Europe s.r.o.

Contact

Michaela Kolska
kolska@btg.cz
T +420 222 523 601
F +420 222 523 602

Visiting address

Korunní 79, 130 00 Praha 3 
Czech Republic 

Italy

ROBERTO GELLI & C. Srl

Contact

Roberto Gelli
info@robertogelli.it

T +39-039-9900312
T +39-335-6469884
F +39-039-9909820

Visiting address

Viale Verdi 95B
23807 MERATE (Lecco)